top of page
Track List :
1) Jimmy Lee Fautheree & Deke Dickerson - I Found The Doorknob
2) Annita - What Good’ll It Do Me
3) The Stardevils - Countin’ Sheep
4) The Mean Devils - Don’t Stop The Bop Rock
5) The Stardevils - Six Dollar Trim
6) Marti Brom - I Changed My Mind Jack
7) Arsen Roulette and the Richochets - Gone Crazy
8) Big Boy Bloater - They Call Me Big Boy Bloater
9) The Rollin Rocks - It’s Saturday Night
10) The Fabulous Harmonaires - Chicken Hawk
11) The Rollin Rocks - Rockin’ Baby
12) Nicky Kay and His Fabulous Kay-Tones - Rock These Blues Away
13) Nicky Kay and His Fabulous Kay-Tones - Freight Train
14) Big Boy Bloater - You Got Me
15) Crazy Joe and the Mad River Outlaws - Chopped, Slammed, & Twangin’
16) Crazy Joe and the Mad River Outlaws - Springfield Special
17) Hi Jinx - Alliator
18) Hi Jinx - Yoo Hoo
19) Marti Brom - My Baby’s Gone
20) The Royal Deuces - That’s Why
21) The Mean Devils - Sally Lee
22) The Royal Deuces - Eighteen Wheels
23) The Barnstompers - Clueless
24) The Fabulous Harmonaires - She’s Everywhere I Go
25) Gene Summers - You Need My Love
26) Dawn Shipley & the Sharp Shooters - Come On Baby
27) Sid King & Brother Billy - Share What You Got with Me


Format: CD

Viva Las Vegas 7 is for the serious rockabilly fan. With artists from all over the world, this 27 track collection highlights participants from 2004’s Viva Las Vegas music festival. For Nicky Kay fans, the two tracks included here are the early demo versions of Rock These Blues and Freight Train that later appeared on Go Crazy, Pop!

Various Artists: Viva Las Vegas Volume 7

    bottom of page