top of page
Track List :

1) Stay
2) Rise And Shine
3) Breathing For You
4) Right Or Wrong
5) Like A Stranger

6) Follow You, Follow Me
7) Being Unaware
8) Oblivious
9) High & Low
10) Strut


Format: CD

Somewhere In America is the sophomore release from Austria’s Cornerstone. The band is one of the hardest working groups on the planet. They’ve toured in Europe & America and played numerous rock festivals around the globe. The music press has compared Cornerstone to American musical greats Fleetwood Mac & Journey. If you like strong female vocals, catchy melodies and crisp musicianship, then Cornerstone is a group worth your time.

Somewhere In America

    bottom of page