top of page
Track List :
1) Expect No Mercy
2) Black Star
3) A Bride For Jesus
4) She Dances In Cordoba
5) A Better Groove
6) May The Sunshine
7) All My Tears
8) S.O.S.
9) Mr. Majestic
10) Writing On The Wall
11) Sunshine


Format: CD

Manny Charlton turned 75 in 2016 and the former Nazareth guitarist and producer shows no signs of slowing down. Solo is Manny's 11th release as a solo artist or under the Manny Charlton Band moniker. Solo features three Nazareth remakes and covers of tunes originally performed by Radiohead, Julie Miller & Abba. All the other tracks are Charlton originals. Solo is a diverse record with some really cool guitar tones and solos.


    bottom of page