top of page
Track List :
1) Nothing To Lose
2) Last Night
3) Heart On Fire
4) Whatever
5) True Confessions
6) Northern Light
7) Brother
8) Sooner Or Later
9) Believe In Me
10) Once


Format: CD

Reflections is Austrian based Cornerstone's third full length release and fourth project with ATOM. Rooted in 1980's classic rock music, Cornerstone's Reflections takes the best of the past, puts it in a blender and places a modern feel on 10 melodic gems.


    bottom of page