top of page

Ohio native Mark Cantwil pays homage to his new home of Newport, Ohio, population
100, with his fourth release Newport News. Americana music at its finest, with
wonderful Celtic touches scattered through-out the 11 tracks. ATOM has been a fan of
Mark’s for years and is happy to help bring his music to the larger audience it deserves.


Track List:
1) We’re All Alright
2) Baltimore’s Crying
3) Pardon Me
4) Damn It To Hell
5) Tired, Broken & Stoned
6) Pretentious Blues
7) Firefight
8) Kiss And Tell
9) New Year’s Day
10) Wouldn’t Change A Thing
11) The Prize Fighter

Newport News

    bottom of page