top of page
Track List :
1) We Are Three Wisemen
2) Hallelujah Jesus Christ Is Born Reprise
3) Mary's Song Of Joy
4) The Round-up Of Destiny
5) This Child
6) Hallelujah Jesus Christ Is Born Coda


Format: CD

Nativity The Pop Opera Preview is a 6-song CD of Christmas favorites as performed in the Pope Opera Nativity. "The Sonic Zealots Of Sound" is the collective name given to the artists performing in Nativity. On this release, the Zealots are ... singers Rob Gray, Kyle Taylor, Gary King, Tim Cross, Al Hidalgo, Tina Shatto, Alfred Holbrook, Ebony Oliver, Britnee Rutland, Emma Woodruff, David Bezona and Nativity founder and creator J. Todd Anderson, as well as musicians Rob Gray, Mike McKewen, Mark Cohea, Don Winegar, Ben Stone and J. Todd Anderson.

Nativity The Pop Opera Preview

    bottom of page