top of page

Side 1
1)Now & Then
2) The Real You
3) Another For C.
4) Days When The Rain 
5) Dream Slow
Side 2
1) What You Will
2) Marysummertime
3) Hyperthymesia
4) Lora, Not A Day Goes By That I Don’t Very Wonder How You Are
5) A Day In Pompeii


Format: CD


Released on translucent blue vinyl, Here & There is available in a limited run of less than 200 records. If buying from ATOM’s web site, we will also provide a free download code that we will email to you.

Here & There

    bottom of page