top of page
Track List :
1) Dirty Business
2) You Call Yourself A Christian
3) Couldn’t Breathe
4) Bad Love
5) Great Again
6) Cover Your Ears
7) Needy Little Bitch
8) Wet Dog
9) When Skies Are Gray


Format: CD

Recorded during the 2020 Covid19 Pandemic, with the help of producer and multi-instrumentalist David Henry, Donal Hinely has made the boldest political statement of his 20 plus year musical career. Featuring the soul stirring single, Couldn’t Breathe. With Diary of a Snowflake, Hinely examines and questions the world around him and tries to make sense of today’s social and political landscapes. A timely record, for difficult times.

Diary Of a Snowflake

    bottom of page