top of page
Track List :
1) Damaged Goods
2) Barn Wood
3) From the Day
4) If
5) When I Burn
6) Once I Knew a Man
7) Hey Sunshine
8) Tell Her
9) I've Got a Feeling
10) Old Man Winter
11) Dislocated
12) Prarie Lullaby
13) Ain't Nobody


Format: CD

Donal Hinely's songs are wide ranging and commonly touch the universal themes of love, loss, personal tragedy, politics, humor and growing older. Donal's new disc, his 7th Americana release and third release with ATOM Records, is called Dark Horse Days. The new disc is easily the most diverse record in Hinely's career.

Dark Horse Days

    bottom of page