top of page
Track List :
1) Go Commando
2) Pixelated
3) Buenas Noches los Solos
4) Snake Eyes
5) Organ Donor
6) Barrier Reef
7) Frank
8 ) Absolution
9 ) Backscratcher
10) Bustin' Caskets
11) Closing Credits


Format: CD

Nick Kizirnis' first surf instrumental album in 8 years goes beyond traditional surf music and introduces unique tones, new moods and outstanding musicianship that will excite any surf music and guitar fans alike!

"Barrier Reef"

    bottom of page