top of page
Track List :
1) Ocean In Motion
2) Victims
3) Life Takes A Life
4) Fairlight
5) Sentinel
6) Walk Like This
7) Walk On The Moon
8) New Man
9) It’s Only Words
10) Not Fade Away
11) Don’t Say Goodnight


Format: CD

Recorded at Boston 's The Channel Club during the "Stare At The Sun" tour in 1984. Excellent sound quality and a booklet full of Butcher insights and photos. The CD contains 7 songs from the first JBA album, 3 from Stare and one unreleased song (Not Fade Away).

An Ocean in Motion – Live in Boston 1984

    bottom of page