top of page
Track List :
1) Transcendence
2) Power Of Soul
3) Madness
4) Without You
5) Same Old Heart
6) How Does It Feel
7) Brontosaurus
8) Dust
9) 2 Roads East
10) Path Of Life


Format: CD
2 Roads East is Jon Butcher's soul record, with some jazz, blues & instrumental rock thrown into a blender. Joining Jon on this project are bassist Lee Sklar (from Barefoot Servants), guitarist Johnny A and Los Angeles solo artist Chris Pierce on background vocals.

2 Roads East

    bottom of page