Manny Charlton: Solo
Label & Release Number: ATOM Records – ATOM2416
Release Year: 2016 Format(s): CD Availability: 7/26/16


*Prices do not include
shipping & handling.

Track List :
1) Expect No Mercy
2) Black Star
3) A Bride For Jesus
4) She Dances In Cordoba
5) A Better Groove
6) May The Sunshine
7) All My Tears
8) S.O.S.
9) Mr. Majestic
10) Writing On The Wall
11) Sunshine
Manny Charlton turned 75 in 2016 and the former Nazareth guitarist and producer shows no signs of slowing down. Solo is Manny's 11th release as a solo artist or under the Manny Charlton Band moniker. Solo features three Nazareth remakes and covers of tunes originally performed by Radiohead, Julie Miller & Abba. All the other tracks are Charlton originals. Solo is a diverse record with some really cool guitar tones and solos.