Jon Butcher Axis: Axis 3
Label & Release Number: Electric Factory – EF01
Release Year: 2013 Format(s): CD Availability: Available Now


*Prices do not include
shipping & handling.

Track List :
1) Ocean In Motion
2) Life Takes A Life
3) Axis: Bold As Love
4) Holy War
5) Wishes
6) Sentinel
7) Dog Days
8) Old Atlanta
9) Dream Fields
10) Somewhere Over The Rainbow

The Jon Butcher Axis is Back! And with original Axis bassist Chris Martin. Hear classic tunes revisited and several new songs.