the black watch: Witches!
Label & Release Number: ATOM Records – ATOM2518
Release Year: 2018 Format(s): CD Availability: 7/27/18


*Prices do not include
shipping & handling.

Track List :
1) Dances For Sad Footsteps Slow
2) When We First Met
3) The Beginning Of The End
4) Legerdemain
5) Graymalkin Comes
6) Georgette, Georgette
7) From Hampstead Heath
8) The Weird Sisters
9) Ode To Spring
10) 1966 Or So
Witches! is the 16th full length release from Los Angeles' indie wizards the black watch. Early buzz is that Witches! is one of the band's best records.